Members of CQC elected new directors

Because of the end of Prof. Jianqian You's term as CQC director, on Jan. 10th, the members of CQC elected two new directors: Prof. Xinggao Gong and Prof. Lei Zhou, who will share the burden as the directors of CQC.

Prof. Gong and Prof. Zhou appointed Prof. Jiang Xiao as vice-director for coordinating CQC affairs.

© Center for Quantum Control 2013